Executive Committee

The slate of officers was confirmed at the August, 2020 Board Meeting. Bob Hunter had been serving as interim president with Blair Melton, McDowell County Planning, on loan to assist the group.

Bob Hunter – president
Tim Blenco – vice president
Beth Heile – treasurer
Jennifer Billstrom – secretary
Andrew Kota – at large